Select Page
Fondsfrauen Award 2024
Nominate your favourites now.

Fondsfrauen Award

For the sixth time, we are honoring women, men, and companies that are particularly committed to gender diversity in the fund and finance industry. Companies that have taken a pioneering role in diversity receive the "Company of the Year" award. As "Role Model of the Year," we recognize women and men who are role models for gender diversity in our industry. "Woman of the Year" is awarded to the woman who sets an example for others with her outstanding professional performance. "Fund Manager of the Year" goes to the woman who can demonstrate excellent performance for her product. The "Rising Talent" award is given to an exceptional talent of tomorrow.

The Fondsfrauen Award 2024 will be presented on October 11, 2024, at Spark in Frankfurt am Main. The nomination period is open until September 6, 2024. Nominate your favorites now!

Categories

The Fondsfrauen Award is presented in the following categories:

Company of the Year

We are looking for the company in the asset management and financial sector that has been the most ambitious with the promotion of women in the past year. For example, through in-house programmes, targeted training, promotion of young talents, changed job advertisements, equal pay policies or a new corporate culture.

Woman of the Year

We want to recognize successful women for their outstanding achievements.
Women who demonstrate entrepreneurial success as top performers, e.g. sales increases, mergers or repositioning of companies, implementation of strategically important projects or similar.

Fondsmanagerin of the Year

Female Fund Manager of the Year (F)

We are looking for the Female Fund Manager of the Year. She should have competitive and excellent performance, whether in a mutual fund, ETF, managed mandates or other fund structures. She should have successfully launched an innovative strategy or generated sustainable inflows for it.

Role Model of the Year (M/F/D)

The nominees are role models who have made a strong contribution to the advancement of women in the past year.

Whether it is public appearances, articles, support at events, the introduction of special programmes in their own company or mentoring: we are looking for a person who takes their role as a role model seriously and actively contributes to promoting women and bringing them into leadership positions. Nominations are also open to people who can be an inspiration to the next generation and inspire more women to join our industry.

Rising Talent

Rising Talent (F)

Young female talents are the managers of tomorrow. We therefore want to recognise women who have chosen a career in asset management and have already achieved success within their first five years of work. Whether they have shown assertiveness, shone through innovations or ways of improving their work area or shown commitment beyond their company. Nominations are especially open to talents from the areas of sales and portfolio management.

The nomination period for the year 2024 begins in June. We look forward to your nominations!

In media cooperation with
Logo der FONDS professionell












    {{ reason.length }} Zeichen.






    Data protection *

    Jury

    The jury consists of the founders of Fondsfrauen, the renowned Prof. Dr. Alexandra Niessen-Ruenzi and the editor of FONDS professionell, Hans Heuser. Together we will carefully read through all applications and determine the winners.

    Find more about Fondsfrauen here.

    Prof. Dr. Alexandra Niessen-Ruenzi

    Holder of the Chair for General Business Administration and Corporate Governance at the University of Mannheim

    Hans Heuser

    Publisher of FONDS professionell & editor-in-chief of Institutional Money

    Maren Schmitz

    Head of Asset Management, KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

    Anne E. Connelly
    Fondsfrauen

    More about us

    Anke Dembowski
    Fondsfrauen

    More about us

    Manuela Fröhlich
    Fondsfrauen

    More about us

    Review

    AWARDS 2023

    Wir gratulieren den Gewinnern und Gewinnerinnen unseres Fondsfrauen Awards 2023.

    Here you can find all the information about the nominees and winners, including photos:

    Fondsfrauen

    FONDS professionell

     

    Preisvergabe Fondsfrauen Gipfel 2023
    Foto Copyright: FONDSprofessionell/Christoph Hemmerich

    Contact

    Bitte fülle unser
    our form or
    sende uns eine
    email to
    info@fondsfrauen.com

Seite auswählen
Fondsfrauen Award 2024
Nominiert jetzt Eure FavoritInnen.

Fondsfrauen Award

Zum sechsten Mal zeichnen wir Frauen, Männer und Unternehmen aus, die sich besonders für Gender Diversity in der Fonds- und Finanzbranche einsetzen. Den „Company of the Year“ Award erhalten Firmen, die eine Vorreiterrolle in Sachen Diversität übernommen haben. Als „Role Model of the Year“ zeichnen wir Frauen und Männer aus, die in unserer Branche Vorbilder für Geschlechtervielfalt sind. „Woman of the Year“ wird die Frau, die mit herausragender beruflicher Leistung ein Zeichen für andere setzt. „Fondsmanagerin of the Year“ erhält die Frau, die eine ausgezeichnete Performance für ihr Produkt aufweisen kann. Den Award „Rising Talent“ erhält ein herausragendes Talent von morgen.

Der Fondsfrauen Award 2024 wird am 11. Oktober 2024 im Spark in Frankfurt am Main verliehen. Die Nominierungsphase läuft bis zum 06. September 2024. Nominiert jetzt Eure Favoriten!

Kategorien

Der Fondsfrauen Award wird in den folgenden Kategorien verliehen:

Company of the Year

Wir suchen das Unternehmen im Finanz- und Fondsbereich, das sich im zurückliegenden Jahr am meisten um die Frauenförderung gekümmert hat. Zum Beispiel durch betriebsinterne Programme, gezielte Weiterbildung, Nachwuchsförderung, geänderte Stellenanzeigen, Equal-Pay Policies oder eine neue Unternehmenskultur.

Woman of the Year

Wir wollen erfolgreiche Frauen für ihre herausragenden Leistungen auszeichnen.
Frauen, die als Leistungsträgerinnen unternehmerische Erfolge vorweisen, z.B. Umsatzsteigerungen, Merger bzw. Neupositionierung von Firmen, Umsetzung von strategisch wichtigen Projekten oder Ähnlichem.

Fondsmanagerin of the Year

Fondsmanagerin of the Year (W)

Wir suchen die Fondsmanagerin des Jahres. Sie sollte wettbewerbsfähige und ausgezeichnete Performance aufweisen, ob in einem Publikumsfonds, ETF, verwalteten Mandaten oder anderen Fondsstrukturen. Sie sollte eine innovative Strategie erfolgreich auf den Markt gebracht oder dafür nachhaltig Mittelzuflüsse generiert haben.

Role Model of the Year (M/W/D)

Nominiert werden Vorbilder, die sich im vergangenen Jahr für die Frauenförderung starkgemacht haben.

Ob öffentliche Auftritte, Artikel, Support bei Veranstaltungen, Einführung spezieller Programme im eigenen Unternehmen oder Mentoring: Wir suchen eine Person, die ihre Vorbildrolle ernst nimmt und aktiv einen Beitrag leisten, um Frauen zu fördern und sie in Führungspositionen zu bringen. Nominiert werden können auch Personen, die eine Inspiration für den Nachwuchs sind und mehr Frauen für unsere Branche begeistern können.

Rising Talent

Rising Talent (W)

Weibliche Nachwuchstalente sind die Managerinnen von morgen. Wir wollen daher Frauen auszeichnen, die sich für eine Karriere im Asset Management entschieden haben und innerhalb der ersten fünf Berufsjahren schon Erfolge verzeichnen durften. Ob sie Durchsetzungsvermögen gezeigt haben, durch Innovationen oder Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten ihres Arbeitsbereichs glänzen oder über ihr Unternehmen hinaus Engagement gezeigt haben. Nominiert werden können Talente insbesondere aus den Bereichen Vertrieb und Portfoliomanagement.

Die Nominierungsphase für das Jahr 2024 startet im Juni. Wir freuen uns auf Eure Nominierungen!

In Medienpartnerschaft mit
Logo der FONDS professionell












    {{ reason.length }} Zeichen.






    Datenschutz *

    Jury

    Die Jury besteht aus den Gründerinnen der Fondsfrauen, der renommierten Lehrstuhlinhaberin Prof. Dr. Alexandra Niessen-Ruenzi und dem Herausgeber von FONDS professionell, Hans Heuser. Gemeinsam sichten wir alle Bewerbungen und ermitteln die Gewinner.

    Mehr zu den Fondsfrauen gibt es hier.

    Prof. Dr. Alexandra Niessen-Ruenzi

    Inhaberin des Lehrstuhls für ABWL und Corporate Governance der Universität Mannheim

    Hans Heuser

    Herausgeber von FONDS professionell & Chefredakteur von Institutional Money

    Maren Schmitz

    Head of Asset Management, KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

    Anne E. Connelly
    Fondsfrauen

    Mehr zu uns

    Anke Dembowski
    Fondsfrauen

    Mehr zu uns

    Manuela Fröhlich
    Fondsfrauen

    Mehr zu uns

    Rückblick

    AWARDS 2023

    Wir gratulieren den Gewinnern und Gewinnerinnen unseres Fondsfrauen Awards 2023.

    Hier findest du alle Infos zu den Nominierten und Gewinnern inkl. Fotos:

    Fondsfrauen

    FONDS professionell

     

    Preisvergabe Fondsfrauen Gipfel 2023
    Foto Copyright: FONDSprofessionell/Christoph Hemmerich

    Kontakt

    Bitte fülle unser
    Formular aus oder
    sende uns eine
    E-Mail an
    info@fondsfrauen.com